Don’t miss out on Bulgaria

Upcoming Events

COMING SOON

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Bulgaria’s success stories in Boston

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM PST
Boston | 40 Edwin H Land Blvd, Cambridge
Boston, Massachusetts MA 02142

Wed 20 Nov 2019

RE:TURN goes to New York City

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM PST
New York City | Venue – tbc

Mon 18 Nov 2019

Join us in Washington D.C.

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM PST
Washington D.C. | Venue – tbc

Past Events

Thu 7 Mar 2019

Bulgaria’s success stories in Seattle

Mon, March 7, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM PST
Hyatt Regency Bellevue | 900 Bellevue Way NE, floor 4, WA 98004

Wed 6 Mar 2019

RE:TURN goes to Los Angeles

Mon, March 6, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM PST
InterContinental Century City | 2151 Avenue of the Stars, floor 4, CA 90067

Mon 4 Mar 2019

Join RE:TURN in San Francisco

Mon, March 4, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM PST
Leanplum | 1550 Bryant St, floor 4, San Francisco, California CA 94103

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Past Event Paris

Sat, July 21, 2018
The Family | 25 Rue du Petit Musc, 75004 Paris, France

Sun 21 May 2017

Past Event Vienna

Wed May 21, 2017
Diplomatic Academy of Vienna Favoritenstraße 15A
1040 Wien, Austria

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Past Event Amsterdam

Wed, November 21, 2018
Zoku | Weesperstraat 105, 1018 VN Amsterdam

Sat 7 Oct 2017

Past Event London

October, 2017
London
.